Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Press Release: SCANDAL Releases Their Latest Album, “HELLO WORLD”‏

As previously announced, the girls rock band, SCANDAL will be on their world tour starting next year visiting the U.S., U.K. France, Taiwan and Hong Kong. Although this will be their first ever world tour appropriately named SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2015 “HELLO WORLD”, the girls are anticipating over 70,000 fans along the way.

Today they release their latest album, “HELLO WORLD”, with the same title as their soon to be historical world tour! Kicking off this amazing album is the upbeat new single “Image”, which was written and composed by MAMI. With superstar producers Seiji Kameda and Tetsuya Komuro having a hand in this project, the album is without a doubt going to be a BIG hit with the fans!

Since their debut, their previous five albums have all ranked in the top 5 of the Oricon Charts in Japan and with “HELLO WORLD", the girls take another step forward releasing this promising new album!

Hello World - SCANDAL - (Canadian purchase link)
Hello World - SCANDAL - (USA purchase link)


Track listing

1. Image
2. Your song
3. love in action
4. Departure
5. Graduation
6. Yoake No Ryuseigun
7. Onegai Navigation
8. Runners high
9. Honn Wo Yomu
10. Can Beer
11. Winter story
12. Oyasumi
13. Place of life(feat. Tetsuya Komuro)

Official website




Blog (Japanese only)